Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Quality Assurance Committee


(Last Updated: 11/18/2014)   

Name Department/Group
Glenn Minsley (Chair) Prosthodontics
Scott Eidson Operative Dentistry
Carol Haggerty Operative Dentistry
Lauren Katz DDS Class of 2015
Ralph Leonard Clinical Affairs
Sally Mauriello Dental Ecology
Enrique Platin Diagnostic Sciences
David Rankin Office of Computing and Information Systems
Michael Roberts Pediatric Dentistry
Claus Ullstad DDS Class of 2015
Jillian Williams Clinical Affairs