Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Infection Control Committee


(Last Updated: 01/21/2014)   

Name Department/Group
Jennie Brame (Chair) Dental Ecology
Ronald Arnold Diagnostic Sciences
Lee Boushell Operative Dentistry
Foretta Davis Clinical Affairs
Derek Duggan Endodontics
Glenn Garland Operative Dentistry
Phyllis Garrison Clinical Affairs
Jana Giles Diagnostic Sciences
Kim Hall Prosthodontics
Patti Harris Clinical Affairs
Shayna Hill Clinical Affairs
Ralph Leonard Dental Faculty Practice/Operative Dentistry
Brent Meekins DDS Student, Class of 2015
Azadeh Rohanian-Perry Pediatric Dentistry
Support Services Ad Hoc (notify if needed)
Lynn Smith Dental Ecology
Doug Solow Clinical Affairs
Kris Tilley Dental Storeroom
Lisa Torkewitz Periodontology
Barbara Welch Clinical Affairs
Ed Wood DDS Class of 2014