Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Human Relations Committee


(Last Updated: 01/12/2015)   

Name Department/Group
Rebecca Lewis (Co-Chair) Prosthodontics
JC Underwood (Co-Chair) Dental Ecology
Sarah Andrews Dental Foundation
Ryan Baker Clinical Affairs
Martha Barbour Dental Ecology
Catherine Campos Pediatric Dentistry
Deedra Donley Continuing Dental Education
Nicole Falkowski Dental Research
Margo Flanagan Dean’s Office
Lillian Height DDS Student, Class of 2015
Cindy Hynes Endodontics
Carolyn Oakes Academic Affairs
Ricardo Padilla Diagnostic Sciences
Paulette Pauley Diagnostic Sciences
Mary Zaytoun DDS Student, Class of 2016