Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Faculty Development Committee


(Last Updated: 01/15/2014)   

Name Department/Group
Rebecca Wilder (Chair) Dental Ecology
Sompop Bencharit Prosthodontics
Derek Duggan Endodontics
Eric Everett Dental Research
Janet Guthmiller Academic Affairs
Jessica Lee Pediatric Dentistry
Tung Nguyen Orthodontics
Ricardo Padilla Diagnostic Sciences
Andre Ritter Operative Dentistry