Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Curriculum Committee


(Last Updated: 01/15/2014)   

Name Department/Group
Janet Guthmiller (Chair) Academic Affairs
Travis Bell DDS Class of 2015
William Colven DDS Class of 2017
Jeremiah Davis DDS Class of 2014
Brent Golden Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Susan Hadler Diagnostic Sciences
Carol Haggerty Diagnostic Sciences
Lorne Koroluk Pediatric Dentistry/Orthodontics
Vicki Kowlowitz UNC School of Nursing
Kelly Lipp DDS Class of 2016
John Ludlow Diagnostic Sciences
Matt Morano Academic Services
Antonio Moretti Periodontology
Valerie Murrah Diagnostic Sciences
Vickie Overman Dental Ecology
Mary Pettiette Endodontics
Andre Ritter Operative Dentistry
Allen Samuelson Dental Ecology
Douglas Solow Clinical Affairs
Margot Stein Dental Ecology
John Sturdevant Operative Dentistry
Al Wilder Academic Affairs
Rebecca Wilder Dental Hygiene
Thomas Ziemiecki Prosthodontics