Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Continuing Dental Education Advisory Committee


(Last Updated: 11/18/2014)   

Name Department/Group
Jim Beck (Co-Chair) Dean
Deedra Donley (Co-Chair) CE/AHEC Office (CDE Director)
Ibrahim Duqum Prosthodontics
Laresia Farrington Continuing Dental Education & AHEC
Brent Golden Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Garland Hershey Orthodontics
Harald Heymann Operative Dentistry
Larry Howell External, Comm Dentist, Durham
Valerie Murrah Diagnostic Sciences
Vickie Overman Dental Ecology
Lauren Patton Dental Ecology
Jonathan Reside Periodontology
Eric Rivera Endodontics
Michael Roberts Pediatric Dentistry
Rebecca Wilder Dental Ecology
Jacqueline Wynn External, NC AHEC, UNC Office