Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Advanced Education Directors Committee


(Last Updated: 01/12/2015)   

Name Department/Group
Ceib Phillips (Chair) Orthodontics
George Blakey Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Lyndon Cooper Prosthodontics; Dental Research
Austin Davies Graduate Student, Class of 2016
Ching-Chang Ko Orthodontics
Jessica Lee Pediatric Dentistry
Ralph Leonard Clinical Affairs
Andre Mol Diagnostic Sciences; Oral Radiology
Antonio Moretti Periodontology
Ricardo Padilla Diagnostic Sciences; Oral Pathology
James Parker Operative Dentistry
Ceib Phillips Oral Biology, Orthodontics
Anthony Prudenti Grad Student, 2017, Prosth
Clayton Rau Graduate School, 2015, Operative Dentistry
Andre Ritter Operative Dentistry
Eric Rivera Endodontics
Gary Slade Oral Epidemiology Ecology
Ed Swift Academic Affairs
Rebecca Wilder Dental Ecology/Hygiene