Program Planning Committee

President Dr. Asgeir Sigurdsson
President-Elect Dr. Galen Schneider
Secretary Dr. David Paquette
Treasurer Ms. Sharon Grayden
Councilor Dr. Ed Swift
Past-President Dr. Ed Swift
Lunch and Learning Dr. David Paquette
Student Awards Judging Dr. Galen Schneider
Dr. James Bawden
Dr. David Felton
Dr. Lisa Lang
Dr. Tim Wright
Dr. Gary Slade
Learning Resources Support Mr. Mac McCollum
----------------- Acknowledgments ---------------------------
Dean of the School of Dentistry Dr. John Stamm
Assistant Dean for Dental Research Dr. Pat Flood

Modified: January 03, 2000 // Created: December 21, 1997
Contributions: Stephen C. Bayne and Mac McCollum // Comments: Stephen C. Bayne