Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Congratulations Spurgeon Officers

The results of the election for the Officers of the Spurgeon Dental Society are:

President: Rob Sanborn
Vice President: Jonelle Grant
Treasurer: Ashley Puleo
Secretary: Brandon Johnson

The Office of Academic Affairs congratulates the new and returning officers and looks forward to continue working with the Spurgeon Dental Society to address issues of mutual concern.

Posted: 11/12/2009