Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Dental Foundation

Award Winners 2010-11

The Zane E. Eargle, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Award

The 2011 Eargle Scholar is Lindsay Carlton.

The Richard F. Hunt Memorial Award

The 2011 Richard F. Hunt Award for Teaching Excellence recipient is Dr. Lee Boushell.

The Robert E. Tormey, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

The 2011 Tormey Scholar is Stephanie Chambers.

The James A. Harrell Citizenship & Leadership Award

The Harrell Citizenship and Leadership Award recipient for 2011 is Rebecca Glover Andrews.

The Raymond J. Tseng Award

The 2011 The Raymond J. Tseng Award recipients are Jina Kang and Bien Lai.