Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Dental Foundation

Award Winners 2009-10

The Zane E. Eargle, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Award

The 2010 Eargle Scholar is Stephen Hoyle.

The Richard F. Hunt Memorial Award

The 2010 Richard F. Hunt Award for Teaching Excellence recipient is Dr. Larry Anderson.

The Robert E. Tormey, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

The 2010 Tormey Scholar is William Scruggs.

The James A. Harrell Citizenship & Leadership Award

The Harrell Citizenship and Leadership Award recipient for 2010 is Patrick Galloway.

Dr. Henry Zaytoun, Sr. Award

The 2010 Dr. Henry Zaytoun Award recipient is Aaron Roberts.