Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Dental Foundation

Award Winners 2008-09

The Zane E. Eargle, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Award

The 2009 Eargle Scholar is Patrick Galloway.

The Richard F. Hunt Memorial Award

The 2009 Richard F. Hunt Award for Teaching Excellence recipient is Dr. Scott Eidson.

The Robert E. Tormey, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

The 2009 Tormey Scholar is Rana Kaleel.

The James A. Harrell Citizenship & Leadership Award

The Harrell Citizenship and Leadership Award recipient for 2009 is Byron Capps.

Dr. Henry Zaytoun, Sr. Award

The 2009 Dr. Henry Zaytoun Award recipient is Veeral Saraiya.