Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

Continuing Dental Education


Staff


Deedra Donley, CDE Director
Phone: 919-537-3262
Fax: 919-537-3098
Email: Deedra_Donley@dentistry.unc.edu
 
Carol Bailey, Accounting Technician
Phone: 919-537-3265
Fax: 919-537-3098
Email: Carol_Bailey@dentistry.unc.edu
 
Crystal Coleman, CDE Registrar & AHEC Program Assistant
Phone: 919-537-3263
Fax: 919-537-3098
Email: Crystal_Coleman@dentistry.unc.edu
 
Laresia Farrington, AHEC Manager & CDE Activity Manager
Phone: 919-537-3264
Fax: 919-537-3098
Email: Laresia_Farrington@dentistry.unc.edu
 
Iretta Litchfield, CDE Activity Manager
Phone: 919-537-3267
Fax: 919-537-3098
Email: Iretta_Litchfield@unc.edu
 
Bob Grim, CDE Activity Manager
Phone: 919-537-3266
Fax: 919-537-3098
Email: Bob_Grim@dentistry.unc.edu