Skip to content
Print Page Email Page PDF Version of Page

North Carolina American Association of Dental Research (NC-AADR)


2010-2011 Officers


President


Lucia Cevidanes
Cevidanl@dentistry.unc.edu

Treasurer


Eric Everett
Everette@dentistry.unc.edu

President-Elect


Asma Khan
Asma_Khan@dentistry.unc.edu

Councilor


Jennifer Webster-Cyriaque
Cyriaquj@dentistry.unc.edu

Secretary


Salvador Nares
Naress@dentistry.unc.edu

Immediate Past-President


Ingeborg De Kok
Ingeborg_Dekok@dentistry.unc.edu

Officer


Sylvia Frazier-Bowers
Sylvia_Frazier@dentistry.unc.edu

Officer


Jessica Lee
Jessica_Lee@dentistry.unc.edu