Program Planning Committee

The NC-AADR wishes to recognize the special contribution of the following Local Section officers, members, and representatives of the UNC School of Dentistry.  This is the 19th year of the partnership of the NC-AADR and the UNC-SOD in the production of "Dental Research in Review."
President Jessica Lee
President-Elect Ingeborg De Kok
Secretary Lucia Cevidanes
Treasurer Eric Everett
Councilor Sylvia Frazier-Bowers
Past-Presidents Sylvia Frazier-Bowers and Jennifer Webster-Cyriaque
Planning Members Warren "Mac" McCollum, Jessica Lee, Rick Padilla, Eric Everett, Tim Wright, Sylvia Frazier-Bowers, Jennifer Webster-Cyriaque , David Arnold, Deborah Saine, Tarrl Morley, Ingeborg De Kok
Student Awards Judging Coordinator Sylvia Frazier-Bowers
Learning Resources Support Warren "Mac" McCollum & David Arnold
Webmaster Eric Everett and Tim Murphy
Elective Course Credit Rick Padilla
Student Research Group Liaison Tim Wright
DRC Liaison James Beck
SRG Liaisons Byon Capps, Katherine Sloan, Lauren Rennick and David Walker
Dean, School of Dentistry Dr. John Williams
Associate Dean for Research Dr. James Beck